image

image
image
image

image
Montauk, NY - Currently Scheduled Fishing Trips
Friday, April 11, 2014 -


Schedule Update

Due to slower fishing on last weekends 28 Hr Trip we have extended this weekends trip so we can go a little further to the fishing grounds. The Viking Starship is now departing on Friday’s Tile trip on April 18 at 7pm (a couple of hrs earlier than scheduled) and returning on Sunday at 6am. We have spots left on this trip if anyone would like to book. We had a great trip on last weekends 38 Hour trip so come on! Call us 631 668 5700.

All details remain the same for the Stellewagen trip. Captain Carl will depart aboard the Viking Star on Thursday April 17 at 7pm. This trip is SOLD OUT.

________________________________________


Dave Duffy has some more open spots on his Deep Water Adventure Offshore trip. This trip departs on May 8th at 11am and returns on May 11th at 9pm. This trip will sail aboard the Viking Star and has a fare of $600. If you are interested in going, please call our office at 631-668-5700.

Reservations are recommended. Call us at 631-668-5700 or book online.


Current Fishing Schedule:

2014 Local Cod
Sailing: Sailing Saturday's and Sunday's (weather permitting)
Depart: 3AM
Return: 3PM
Fare: Adults $125.00 Kids (5-12) $65.00

All Bait included


2014 New Bedford Jumbo Porgies and Sea Bass

Starting Fri May 9th
Sailing: Daily
Depart: 5AM
Return: 12PM
*Afternoon trips available on Saturday's and Sunday's ONLY Depart: 1PM & Return: 8PM
**
Anglers who wish to fish on both trips in one day will receive a special fare of $45.00 on the afternoon voyage. ($130 for the entire day!)

Fare: Adults $85.00 Kids (5-12) $45.00
          Group Rates: 10-19 Anglers- $76.50pp
                                 20-29 Anglers- $72.25pp
                                 30+ Anglers- $68pp.

All Bait included

*** Reservations are strongly recommended! ***


 Offshore Schedule 2014! Now Reserving!

We would also like to offer a 50% payment option to book any of our trips valued at $500 or more. You can secure your bunk and spot at the time of booking with a 50% payment and pay the balance due prior to sailing. 


Trip Name

Boat

Depart

Return

Fare

Pax Limit

 

 

 

 

 

 

28 Hour Tile / Hake

Starship

Fri March 14 at 10PM

Sun March 16 at 2AM

$300

30

2 Day Deep Water Challenge

Starship

Fri March 21 at 10PM

Sun March 23 at 10PM

$450

28

100 - 120 Mile  Wreck Special

Starship

Fri March 28 at 8pm

Sun March 30 3AM

$375

40

 

 

 

 

 

 

38 Hour Tile Express

Starship

Fri April 4 at 7PM

Sun April 6 at 9AM

$375

30

28 Hour Tile/Hake

Starship

Fri April 11 at 10PM

Sun April 13 at 2AM

$300

30

28 Hour Tile/Hake

Starship

Fri April 18 at 10PM

Sun April 20 at 2AM

$300

30

2 Day Stellewagen

Star

Thurs April 17 7pm

Sat April 19 at 10pm

$400

28

New London Tile Express

Starship

Fri April 25 at 4PM

Sun April 27 at 9AM

SOLD OUT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 Day Extended Deep Water Both Days

Star

Fri May 2 at 6PM

Mon May 5 at 3AM

$600

22

Dave Duffy's Deep Water Adventure

Star

Thur May 8 at 11AM

Sun May 11 at 9PM

SOLD OUT

 

The Sixth Annual Hungry Man

Star

Fri May 16 at 7pm

Mon May 19 at 8PM

$550

24

Tile/Cod/Fluke

Star

Fri May 30 at 6pm

Tues June 3 at 1AM

$650

24

 

 

 

 

 

 

38 Hour Tile Express LTD

Star

Fri June 6 at 7PM

Sun June 8 at 9AM

$375

22

XXXL Tile Hunt- NO ELECTRICS

Star

Weds June 11 at 5PM

Sun June 15 at 3AM

$700

18

Mark Kaminski's Outer Limits & Beyond

Starship

Mon June 16 at 11AM

Fri June 20 at 10PM

SOLD OUT

 

The John Viol Jurassic Park

Star

Fri June 20 at 11AM

Mon June 23 at 11PM

SOLD OUT

 

The Abyss Original

Starship

Thur June 26 at 10AM

Sun June 29 at 10pm

$680

28

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 Day Tile LTD

Starship

Sun July 6 at 6PM

Wed July 9 at 3AM

$600

28

Nantucket Tile/Fluke/ Sea Bass

Starship

Sun July 13 at 6PM

Tues July 15 at 10PM

$600

30

John Viol's Cod Fest

Starship

Sun July 20 at 6PM

Tuesday July 22 8pm

SOLD OUT

 

Dave Duffy's Ultimate Fluke and Cod

Starship

Sun July 27th at 6PM

Wed July 30 at 5AM

SOLD OUT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

John Viol's Inshore Hungryman

Star

Fri Aug 8 at 7am

Sat Aug 9 1am

SOLD OUT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 Day TNT LTD

Star

Wed Sept 3 at 7PM

Sat Sept 6 at 6PM

$675

20

3 Day Full Moon Tuna/ Sword Ultra LTD

Star

Sun Sept 7 at 1PM

Wed Sept 10 at 3PM

$675

18

3 Day TNT Extended Ultra LTD

Star

Thur Sept 11 at 1AM

Sun Sept 14 at 9AM

$700

18

John Viol TNT

Star

Sun Sept 14 at 9PM

Wed Sept 17 at 9PM

SOLD OUT

 

3 Day TNT LTD

Star

Thur Sept 18 at 7PM

Sun Sept 21 at 6PM

$675

20

2 Day Tuna

Star

Tues Sept 23 at 1AM

Wed Sept 24 at 3PM

$400

24

2 Night Tuna LTD

Star

Thur Sept 25 at 9AM

Sat Sept 27 at 3PM

$450

22

3 Day Tuna LTD

Star

Sun Sept 28 at 6PM

Wed Oct 1 at 3PM

$500

22

3 Day TNT LTD

Star

Thur Oct 2 at 7PM

Sun Oct 5 at 3PM

$675

20

Full Moon Tuna/Sword Ultra LTD

Star

Mon Oct 6 at 1AM

Thur Oct 9 at 3PM

$675

18

2 Day Tuna

Star

Fri Oct 10 at 1AM

Sat Oct 11 at 3PM

$400

24

2 Day Tuna

Star

Sun Oct 12 at 1AM

Mon Oct 13 at 3PM

$400

24

2 Night Tuna LTD

Star

Tues Oct 14 at 9AM

Thur Oct 16 at 3PM

$450

22

2 Night Tuna LTD

Star

Fri Oct 17 at 10AM

Sun Oct 19 at 4PM

$450

22

 Click HERE for trip descriptions

For general information and reservations please call our main office at 631-668-5700


Viking FiveStar

The Viking FiveStar , the newest addition to the Viking Fleet. She is currently sailing form her home port in Montauk, NY and she is a beauty! She is outfitted with all the latest and greatest fish-finding technology, as well as immaculate finish work to make her the most luxurious and comfortable fishing machine. She specializes in private charters and incredible offshore adventures, and is available NOW for booking!! Call our Viking Fleet Office for reservations at 631-668-5700.

Captain Steven Jr and the Viking FiveStar crew are eager to begin their 2014 season! We will be adding more trips as time goes on so make sure you check back for the most recent schedule!

This custom designed 65' vessel comes fully equipped with everything you need to have the best fishing experience. Sail in luxury and style on this world class vessel!

Block Island Cod Split Charter
Sailing: Every Friday, Saturday & Sunday
Depart: 3AM
Return: 3PM
Fare: $240 per person
Fare includes all rods, reels, tackle, bait, hot breakfast and lunch with all soft drinks, coffee and tea.

Interested in taking the boat for the day with your friends?
We also have plenty of open dates available for private charters for the Block Island Cod. We can hold 12 passengers maximum if you are interested in doing a 12 hour day. The price is $2,500 and includes everything listed above.

** Prices do NOT include gratuity for the crew.

For more information please visit www.vikingfivestar.com or call our Viking Fleet Office at 631-668-5700

NEW! Viking FiveStar 2014 Offshore Schedule


Please CLICK HERE to view the Viking FiveStar 2014 Offshore Schedule along with the trip descriptions!

If you are interested in reserving a spot on any of these trips, please call our office at 631-668-5700.







 

 

The Viking Fleet Crew
info@vikingfleet.com
Other Articles »

Related Articles :
No Related Content Found

Print This Page
Articles can be E-mailed to a friend and you can get printable versions of your articles, Use your own buttons and links!
Search VIkingFleet.com :
 
Fishing Pages 2014 Captain Stevens Offshore Schedule 2013 Viking Fleet Moo Cownter! Viking Fleet Group Discounts Contact State Legislators Latest Whale Watch Schedule Details 2012 Fight for Your Right to Fish- Updates Whale Watching Sighting Reports History of the Viking Fleet Quincy, MA Fishing Report Regulations HomePage Banner About Our Captains Viking Fleet - A Star is Born! Viking Fleet Charters New Bedford, MA - Currently Scheduled Fishing Trips Tarpon Springs, FL - Currently Scheduled Fishing Trips Montauk, NY - Currently Scheduled Fishing Trips 01 Southern Offshore Fishing Association Letter New Bedford MA Fishing Report Montauk NY Fishing Report Tarpon Springs Fishing Report Viking Starship Spots and Positions Reference Viking Star Bunks and Positions Layout Hampton Jitney New York City motorcoach connection to Viking Ferry GulfStar Bunk and Postion Layout
image