image

image
image
image

image
Montauk, NY - Currently Scheduled Fishing Trips
Friday, August 29, 2014 -


Viking FiveStar News:
Captain Steven Jr and crew of the Viking FiveStar will be appearing on NBC Sports Shark Hunter. It is on every Wednesday at 9pm. Check your local listings.


SCHEDULE UPDATE:

**John Viol TNT offshore trip for Sun Sept 14 has been CANCELLED!!

We have scheduled a 2 Night Tuna in place of this trip. It will depart on Mon Sept 15th at 9am and will return on Wed Sept 17 at 3pm. This trip will sail aboard the Viking Star and will be limited to 22 passengers. The fare is $450.
________________________________________

Beginning Tuesday September 2nd, we will be sailing for Block Island Jumbo Porgies & Sea Bass. It will depart at 5am and return at 3pm. The fare is $95 for adults and $50 for children ages 5-12yrs.
Bait is included.

_________________________________

Captain Carl is excited to get out for the NEW! Full Day Fluke and Jumbo Sea Bass trip!
Sails Thursdays, Fridays & Saturdays
Come fish in comfort! This trip is strictly limited to 20 anglers.
Depart: 6am
Return: 4pm
Fare: $110, bait and tackle included



Current Fishing Schedule:

Montauk Jumbo Porgies & Sea Bass
-

Sailing Daily
Depart: 6:00AM
Return: 1:00PM
Fare: Adult $85, Child $45 (ages 5-12 yrs)
Bait is included.

Block Island Jumbo Porgies and Sea Bass- Starts Tuesday Sept 2
Starts Tuesday Sept 2 and sails daily
Depart: 5 am
Return: 3 pm
Fare: $95 adult, $50 kids (ages 5012 yrs)
Bait is included.


Half Day Fluke-

Sailing Daily

AM TRIP                            PM TRIP
Depart: 8:30AM                 Depart: 1:00PM
Return: 12:30PM               Return: 5:00PM

Fare: Adult $50, Child $30 (ages 5-12 yrs)

Full Day Jumbo Fluke and Sea Bass

Sailing every Thursday, Friday and Saturday
Depart: 6.00AM
Return: 4:00PM
Fare: $110.00
*Bait and tackle included- Reservations Strongly Suggested.

Strictly Limited to 20 Anglers

Night Striped Bass Summer 2014 Schedule

 Sailing Thursdays & Saturdays

 Jig & Eel Combo
Depart:
6pm
Return:
12am
Fare:
$85, with a $5 rod rental
*Bait included, Tackle a/v onboard
Aug 28
Sept 4 & 6

 Wednesday & Fridays

Block Island Behemoths
Depart:
8pm
Return:
4am (next day!)
Fare:
$125, with a $5 rod rental
*Bait included, Tackle a/v onboard
**Free Coffee all night**
Aug Wed 27
Aug Fri 29
Sept 5

Sunday Mornings (Check in begins Saturday 11pm)

Moo Cow Midnight Madness
Depart:
12am
Return:
7am
Fare:
$110, with a $5 rod rental
*Bait included, Tackle a/v onboard
**Free Coffee all night**
Aug 31
Sept 7

Sundays & Mondays

Sunset Striper Slam- Great introductory trip!!
Depart:
5:30pm
Return:
10pm
Fare:
$60 Adult, $40 Kids 16 and under & Ladies
*Jigging ONLY, with rod rentals included & jigs available onboard.
Aug 31
Sept 1 & Sept 7

The Full Moon Specials

Mon Sept 8
Depart: 7pm
Return: 4am
Fare: $125, with a $5 rod rental
** All Full Moon Trips include bait and free coffee

________________________________

2014 Fall Striped Bass

Day Striped Bass Schedule

Fall Jig & Eel Combo LTD- Begins Sept 8th
Sails Monday’s, Tuesday’s, Thursday’s and Friday’s
Depart: 6am
Return: 12pm
Fare: $85 adult, $50 child (5-12 yrs), with a $5 rod rental fee paid at the office
*Limited to 18 passengers, fare includes bait

Fall Behemoth Bass & Blues- Begins Sept 10th
Sails Wednesday’s
Depart: 5am
Return: 1pm
Fare: $125, with a $5 rod rental fee paid at the office
*Limited to 16 passengers, fare includes bait

Fall Half Day Bass and Blues- Sept 14th
Sails Saturday’s and Sunday’s
AM Trip PM Trip
Depart: 7am Depart: 1pm
Return: 12pm Return: 5pm
Fare: $60 adult, $35 child (5-12 yrs)
*Any adults who sails on both trips in one day, can do so for $100 for the day
** Rod rentals included

Night Striped Bass Schedule

Jig & Eel Combo
Sails Thursday and Saturday Nights
Depart: 6pm
Return: 12am
Fare: $85 adult, with a $5 rod rental fee paid at the office
*Fare includes bait

Behemoth Hunt- Begins Sept 12th
Sails Friday Nights
Depart: 8pm
Return: 4am
Fare: $125 adult, with a $5 rod rental fee paid at the office
*Fare includes bait

Fall Sunday Sunset Eel Trip- Begins Sept 14th
Sails Sunday Nights
Depart: 5:30pm
Return: 10:30pm
Fare: $75 adult, with a $5 rod rental fee paid at the office
*Fare includes bait


**Reservations are recommended for all Viking Fleet fishing trips.


 Offshore Schedule 2014! Now Reserving!

**John Viol TNT offshore trip for Sun Sept 14 has been

CANCELLED!!


We have scheduled a 2 Night Tuna in place of this trip. It will depart on Mon

Sept 15th at 9am and will return on Wed Sept 17 at 3pm. This trip will sail

aboard the Viking Star and will be limited to 22 passengers. The fare is

$450.



We would also like to offer a 50% payment option to book any of our trips valued at $500 or more. You can secure your bunk and spot at the time of booking with a 50% payment and pay the balance due prior to sailing. 


Trip Name

Boat

Depart

Return

Fare

Pax Limit

 

 

 

 

 

 

28 Hour Tile / Hake

Starship

Fri March 14 at 10PM

Sun March 16 at 2AM

$300

30

2 Day Deep Water Challenge

Starship

Fri March 21 at 10PM

Sun March 23 at 10PM

$450

28

100 - 120 Mile  Wreck Special

Starship

Fri March 28 at 8pm

Sun March 30 3AM

$375

40

 

 

 

 

 

 

38 Hour Tile Express

Starship

Fri April 4 at 7PM

Sun April 6 at 9AM

$375

30

28 Hour Tile/Hake

Starship

Fri April 11 at 10PM

Sun April 13 at 2AM

$300

30

28 Hour Tile/Hake

Starship

Fri April 18 at 10PM

Sun April 20 at 2AM

$300

30

2 Day Stellewagen

Star

Thurs April 17 7pm

Sat April 19 at 10pm

$400

28

New London Tile Express

Starship

Fri April 25 at 4PM

Sun April 27 at 9AM

SOLD OUT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 Day Extended Deep Water Both Days

Star

Fri May 2 at 6PM

Mon May 5 at 3AM

$600

22

Dave Duffy's Deep Water Adventure

Star

Thur May 8 at 11AM

Sun May 11 at 9PM

SOLD OUT

 

The Sixth Annual Hungry Man

Star

Fri May 16 at 7pm

Mon May 19 at 8PM

$550

24

Tile/Cod/Fluke

Star

Fri May 30 at 6pm

Tues June 3 at 1AM

$650

24

 

 

 

 

 

 

38 Hour Tile Express LTD

Star

Fri June 6 at 7PM

Sun June 8 at 9AM

$375

22

XXXL Tile Hunt- NO ELECTRICS

Star

Weds June 11 at 5PM

Sun June 15 at 3AM

$700

18

Mark Kaminski's Outer Limits & Beyond

Starship

Mon June 16 at 11AM

Fri June 20 at 10PM

SOLD OUT

 

The John Viol Jurassic Park

Star

Fri June 20 at 11AM

Mon June 23 at 11PM

SOLD OUT

 

The Abyss Original

Starship

Thur June 26 at 10AM

Sun June 29 at 10pm

$680

28

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 Day Tile LTD

Starship

Sun July 6 at 6PM

Wed July 9 at 3AM

$600

28

Nantucket Tile/Fluke/ Sea Bass

Starship

Sun July 13 at 6PM

Tues July 15 at 10PM

$600

30

John Viol's Cod Fest

Starship

Sun July 20 at 6PM

Tuesday July 22 8pm

SOLD OUT

 

Dave Duffy's Ultimate Fluke and Cod

Starship

Sun July 27th at 6PM

Wed July 30 at 5AM

SOLD OUT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

John Viol's Inshore Hungryman

Star

Fri Aug 8 at 7am

Sat Aug 9 1am

SOLD OUT

 

xxxL Tile Hunt- No ELECTRICS

 Starship

Sun Aug 17 at 6pm

 Thur Aug 21 at 3AM

    $700 

          18

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 Day TNT LTD

Star

Wed Sept 3 at 7PM

Sat Sept 6 at 6PM

$675

20

3 Day Full Moon Tuna/ Sword Ultra LTD

Star

Sun Sept 7 at 1PM

Wed Sept 10 at 3PM

$675

18

3 Day TNT Extended Ultra LTD

Star

Thur Sept 11 at 1AM

Sun Sept 14 at 9AM

$700

18

John Viol TNT

Star

Sun Sept 14 at 9PM

Wed Sept 17 at 9PM

SOLD OUT

 

3 Day TNT LTD

Star

Thur Sept 18 at 7PM

Sun Sept 21 at 6PM

$675

20

2 Day Tuna

Star

Tues Sept 23 at 1AM

Wed Sept 24 at 3PM

$400

24

2 Night Tuna LTD

Star

Thur Sept 25 at 9AM

Sat Sept 27 at 3PM

$450

22

3 Day Tuna LTD

Star

Sun Sept 28 at 6PM

Wed Oct 1 at 3PM

$500

22

3 Day TNT LTD

Star

Thur Oct 2 at 7PM

Sun Oct 5 at 3PM

$675

20

Full Moon Tuna/Sword Ultra LTD

Star

Mon Oct 6 at 1AM

Thur Oct 9 at 3PM

$675

18

2 Day Tuna

Star

Fri Oct 10 at 1AM

Sat Oct 11 at 3PM

$400

24

2 Day Tuna

Star

Sun Oct 12 at 1AM

Mon Oct 13 at 3PM

$400

24

2 Night Tuna LTD

Star

Tues Oct 14 at 9AM

Thur Oct 16 at 3PM

$450

22

2 Night Tuna LTD

Star

Fri Oct 17 at 10AM

Sun Oct 19 at 4PM

$450

22

 Click HERE for trip descriptions

For general information and reservations please call our main office at 631-668-5700


Viking FiveStar

The Viking FiveStar , the newest addition to the Viking Fleet. She is currently sailing form her home port in Montauk, NY and she is a beauty! She is outfitted with all the latest and greatest fish-finding technology, as well as immaculate finish work to make her the most luxurious and comfortable fishing machine. She specializes in private charters and incredible offshore adventures, and is available NOW for booking!! Call our Viking Fleet Office for reservations at 631-668-5700.

Captain Steven Jr and the Viking FiveStar crew are eager to begin their 2014 season! We will be adding more trips as time goes on so make sure you check back for the most recent schedule!

This custom designed 65' vessel comes fully equipped with everything you need to have the best fishing experience. Sail in luxury and style on this world class vessel!

NEW! Viking FiveStar 2014 Offshore Schedule

Please CLICK HERE to view the Viking FiveStar 2014 Offshore Schedule along with the trip descriptions! We also just released our NEW UPDATED Base Rate Schedule for private charters.

If you are interested in reserving a spot on any of these trips, please call our office at 631-668-5700.






 

 

The Viking Fleet Crew
info@vikingfleet.com
Other Articles »

Related Articles :
No Related Content Found

Print This Page
Articles can be E-mailed to a friend and you can get printable versions of your articles, Use your own buttons and links!
Search VIkingFleet.com :
 
Fishing Pages 2014 Captain Stevens Offshore Schedule 2014 Viking Fleet Moo Cownter! Viking Fleet Group Discounts Contact State Legislators Latest Whale Watch Schedule Details 2012 Fight for Your Right to Fish- Updates Whale Watching Sighting Reports History of the Viking Fleet Quincy, MA Fishing Report Regulations HomePage Banner About Our Captains Viking Fleet - A Star is Born! Viking Fleet Charters New Bedford, MA - Currently Scheduled Fishing Trips Tarpon Springs, FL - Currently Scheduled Fishing Trips Montauk, NY - Currently Scheduled Fishing Trips 01 Southern Offshore Fishing Association Letter New Bedford MA Fishing Report Montauk NY Fishing Report Tarpon Springs Fishing Report Viking Starship Spots and Positions Reference Viking Star Bunks and Positions Layout Hampton Jitney New York City motorcoach connection to Viking Ferry GulfStar Bunk and Postion Layout
image